7. September 2017

Ansprechpartner | Kontakt

 

regros Reckord + Grosser GmbH

 

 

 

Sie möchten mit uns in Kontakt treten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Email:

Christian Reckord Geschäftsführung – Vertrieb christian.reckord@regros.de   +49 5247 701-  0
Uwe Reckord Geschäftsführung – Vertrieb uwe.reckord@regros.de   +49 5247 701- 0
Klaus Diehl Außendienst – Vertrieb diehl@regros.de   +49 5247 701- 23
Anke Allstaedt Innendienst allstaedt@regros.de   +49 5247 701-  0
Jeanette Lorenz Innendienst lorenz@regros.de   +49 3445 7187- 0
Marita Ohlmeyer Buchhaltung, Finanzen ohlmeyer@regros.de   +49 5247 701- 54